An extremely close final round for the Good Vibrations United Nitro Funny Cars Spring Nitro Nationals between 2018 Series Champion Bobby Cottrell and Billy Morris. Cottrell wins as he passes Morris going into the lights.
Both cars run 
a TBS XR1 6-71 blower.

Bucky Austin Team Racing
Driver: Bobby Cottrell
Blower: TBS XR1 6-71

Eddie Knox Racing
Driver: Billy Morris
Blower: TBS XR1 6-71